Prospect High School

Skip to main content
Prospect Ridge

Staying Connected

The Prospect High School staff is here to support our community.
This page will be for answers to Frequently Asked Questions, and contact information for staff.
 
Questions for your student's counselor about classes?
Maria Aguiniga. maguiniga@cuhsd.org (last names A-G, T-Z)
Aimie Subaba. asubaba@cuhdsd.org (last names H-N, O-S)
Shawnee McQuain. on leave
 
Questions about canceled or postponed activities on campus?
Contact Activities Director, Sharon Freeman sfreeman@cuhsd.org
 
Questions about postponed sports seasons?
Contact Athletic Director, Jason Potmesil jpotmesil@cuhsd.org
 
Questions about AP tests?
Contact Assistant Principal, Kiran Grewal kgrewal@cuhsd.org
Also, you can visit the College Board website for up to date information about testing https://pages.collegeboard.org/collegeboard-covid-19-updates
 
Questions about Colleges, Scholarships, and Financial aid?
Check out Ms. Bencomo's YouTube Channel for more information.  She'll also be available for Office Hours on Tuesday from 8-11am and Friday from 1-4. 
 
Want to stay connected to activities online?
Join the Prospect_High Activities Classroom for virtual events, like our first virtual Battle of the Classes!
See classroom code below to join!